Clay Target

2018 MCAC Full Schedule

7/16/18 Monday Team registration opens

8/1/18 Wednesday Student athlete registration opens

8/27/18 Monday First day of school

8/31/18 Friday Student athlete and team registration closes (athlete payment/certification due at registration)

9/2/18 Sunday Reserve Week begins – closes Saturday 9 p.m. CDT

9/6/18 Thursday Conferences announced + Championship registration opens

9/9/18 Sunday Competition Week 1 begins – closes Saturday 9 p.m. CDT

9/16/18 Sunday Competition Week 2 begins – closes Saturday 9 p.m. CDT

9/23/18 Sunday Competition Week 3 begins – closes Saturday 9 p.m. CDT

9/30/18 Sunday Competition Week 4 begins – closes Saturday 9 p.m. CDT + Championship registration closes

10/7/18 Sunday Competition Week 5 begins – closes Saturday 9 p.m. CDT

10/13/18 Saturday Final results published at 9:30 p.m. CDT

10/16/18 Tuesday MCAC Championship