Clay Target

Welcome to the Minnesota College Athletic Conference Clay Target League!

Participating MCAC member colleges participating in the 2018 fall league will feature hundreds of student athletes during a six-week season. Student athletes that have earned their firearms safety certification will compete in a "virtual" trap shooting competition among MCAC member colleges. Competition is conducted at a shooting range near the college and scores are uploaded weekly to the League's website. Conferences are determined by team size and True Team® scoring is used to maximize the number of student athlete scores that are used for the team score. The season culminates with the MCAC Trap Shooting Championship in mid-October at the Grand Rapids Gun Club.

Tabs

Competition Weeks

Sat Sept 02

Begins Sunday Sept 2, 2018

Closes Saturday Sept 8, 2018 @ 9 P.M

Sat Sept 09

Begins Sunday Sept 09, 2018

Closes Saturday Sept 15, 2018 @ 9 P.M

Sat Sept 16

Begins Sunday Sept 16, 2018

Closes Saturday Sept 22, 2018 @ 9 P.M

Sun Sept 23

Begins Sunday Sept 23, 2018

Closes Saturday Sept 29, 2018 @ 9 P.M

Sun Sept 30

Begins Sunday Sept 30, 2018

Closes Saturday Oct 06, 2018 @ 9 P.M

Sun OCT 7

Begins Sunday Oct 07, 2018

Closes Saturday Oct 13, 2018 @ 9 P.M

Sun OCT 16

Begins Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

View Full Schedule