Clay Target

Minnesota College Athletic Conference Clay Target League

 

The Minnesota College Athletic Conference and the USA High School Clay Target League have partnered to pioneer the first varsity Clay Target League for two-year college athletic programs. The MCAC, comprised of over 20 colleges, includes campuses in Minnesota, North Dakota and Wisconsin. 

 

TEAMS BY CONFERENCE

Conferences are determined by team sizes. The TT# assigned to each conference are the number of athlete's scores used for each team to determine True Team® scoring points earned each week.

Blue Division (TT5)

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Dakota College at Bottineau

Hibbing Community College

Northland Community & Technical College

Minnesota West Community & Technical College

Pine Technical & Community College

Bismark State College

Itasca Community College

Lake Region State College

 

Red Division (TT13)

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College

Alexandria Technical & Community College

Lake Superior College

Ridgewater College

Vermilion Community College

North Dakota State College of Science

 

CURRENT MEMBER COLLEGES: 

         College                 Community                                      Coaching Contact                   
Alexandria Technical & Community College Alexandria, MN

Head Coach: Tom Townsend

Email:
cjt08@ymail.com

Ph: 320.491.1437

Bismark State College Bismark, ND

Head Coach: Darryl Howard

Email:
darryl.howard@hhgunshop.com

Ph: 701.223.4888

Dakota College at Bottineau Bottineau, ND

Head Coach: Cody Clemenson

Email:
cody.s.clemenson@ndsu.edu

Ph:

Hibbing Community College  Hibbing, MN

Head Coach: Kevin Hyduke

Email:
kevinhyduke@hibbing.edu

Ph: 651.775.6709

Itasca Community College Grand Rapids, MN

Head Coach: Frank Redfield

Email:
redfield@paulbunyan.net

Ph: 218.220.0660

Lake Superior College  Duluth, MN

Head Coach: George Pappas

Email:
duluthgeorge@aol.com

Ph: 218.393.8927

Lake Region College  Devils Lake, ND

Head Coach: Doug Darling

Email:
doug.darling@lrsc.edu

Ph: 701.662.1506

Minnesota West Community & Technical College  Worthington, MN

Head Coach: TD Hostikka

Email:
td.hostikka@mnwest.edu

Ph: 507.360.7783

Minnesota State Community and Technical College Fergus Falls, MN

Head Coach: Kent Quamme

Email:
kent.quamme@minnesota.edu

Ph:

North Dakota State College Of Science Wahpeton, ND

Head Coach: Erin Johnson

Email:
erin.j.johnson@ndscs.edu

Ph: 701.671.2278

Northland Community & Technical College Thief River Falls, MN

Head Coach:  Rod Lahren

Email:
Roderick.lahren@northlandcollege.edu

Ph: 218.793.2614

  Pine Technical & Community College  Pine City, MN

Head Coach: Christopher Keeler

Email:
Christopher.keeler@pine.edu 

Ph: 320.629.4587 

Ridgewater College (Hutchinson)  Hutchinson, MN

Head Coach:Mike Bjork

Email:
michael.bjork@ridgewater.edu 

Ph: 612.245.0011 

Ridgewater College (Willmar)  Willmar, MN

Coach: Dean Anfinson

Email:
kandipark5@tds.net 

Ph: 320.220.4507 

Coach: Troy Haverly

Ph: 320.905.8541

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College  Fennimore, WI 

Head Coach: Matt Schneider

Email:
mschneider@swtc.edu

Ph: 608.822.2365

Vermilion Community College  Ely, MN

Head Coach: Wade Klingsporn

Email:
Wade.Klingsporn@vcc.edu

Ph: 218.235.2145